Upcoming Events

 

December 2017 - No EBA Luncheon

 

 

January 16, 2018: State Breakfast

The Rose Garden: 

Speaker: Lt. Governor Billy Nungesser

Agenda:

7:30 a.m.  Registration & Networking 

8:00 a.m. Breakfast & Presentation

9:00 a.m. Meeting Adjorn

 

 

Click for All EBA Events
Click for Parish Council Mtgs
Click for Networking Events

Click Image Below!

Banner
Print Email

The Staff

Executive Director
Michele Angelo
P.O Box 23642, Elmwood, LA  70183
504.733.8900
Fax 504.754.7778
elmwoodba@gmail.com

Become a Board Member - Click Here for More Information

 

Board of Directors 


 

President                                                              
Cindy Hart
1st Lake Properties/Clearwater Creek       826 S. Clearview Pkwy               Elmwood, LA 70123
504..455.5059
Cindyh@1st-lake.com

 

 

Secretary
Ana Lang
Cort Furniture
5035 Bloomfield St., Jefferson, LA 70121
504.733.8381
Ana.Lang@cort.com

Treasurer                                                                  
Monique Danahay
Crescent Transport, Inc.
150 Plauche Street New Orleans LA 70123
504.733.3737
 Monique@crescenttransport.com

Membership/Marketing Committee                           Donna C. Lowe                                                             Harry Kelleher &  Co., Inc.                 5720 Salmen Street                             Harahan, LA 70123               504.828.0400         dlowe@hkelleher.com

                          

                          

Government Committee Co-Chair
Kenneth J. Bertucci, CFP®, ChFC
Retirement Planning Partners
1321 Hickory Ave, Ste. 100                 New Orleans, LA 70123
504.733.3933
kenneth.bertucci@lpl.com

Membership/Marketing Committee                     
Paul Kleinhans-Schulz
New Orleans Baby Cakes                     6000 Airline Drive                                 Metairie, LA 70003
504.734.5155 Ext. 245
pauls@cakesbaseball.com

Government Committee Co-Chair                      
John J. Zollinger, IV
Home Bank                                 1600 Veterans Blvd                     Metairie, LA 70003
504.883.5530
john.zollinger@Home24Bank.com

Program Committee Co-Chair
Al Gardes
Elmwood Self Storage & Wine Cellar
1004 S. Clearview, Elmwood, LA  70123
504.315.1010
agardes@lauricellaland.com

 

Program Committee Co-Chair                         
Adair Dixon
Marsiglia Construction Co.                   5225 River Rd                                     Harahan, LA 70123                             504.733.8341
adixon@marsigliaconstruction.com

 

 Some Photography provided by GK Photography  www.gkphotography.com