Upcoming Events

Click Image Below!

Banner
Print Email

The Staff

Executive Director
Michele Angelo
P.O Box 23642, Elmwood, LA  70183
504.733.8900
Fax 504.754.7778
elmwoodba@gmail.com

Become a Board Member - Click Here for More Information

 

Board of Directors 


 

President
Donna Casadaban Lowe
Harry Kelleher & Co., Inc.
5720 Salmen St.., Harahan, LA 70123
504.828.0400
dlowe@hkelleher.com

 

Secretary
Ana Lang
Cort Furniture
5035 Bloomfield St., Jefferson, LA 70121
504.733.8381
Ana.Lang@cort.com

Treasurer
Geoff Artigues
Home Bank
5700 Citrus Blvd., Ste. K Elmwood, LA 70123
504.736.5140
 geoff.artigues@home24bank.com

Membership/Marketing Committee    

 

 

Government Committee Co-Chair
Kenneth J. Bertucci, CFP®, ChFC
Retirement Planning Partners
1321 Hickory Ave, Ste. 100                 New Orleans, LA 70123
504.733.3933
kenneth.bertucci@lpl.com

Membership/Marketing Committee  
Cindy Hart 
1st Lake Properties/Clearwater Creek
826 S. Clearview Parkway
Elmwood, LA 70123
504.734-0074
cindyh@1st-lake.com

Government Committee Co-Chair
Christian Rooney
Priority Floors
5304 Powell St., Elmwood, LA 70123
504.733.8188
christian.rooney@priorityfloors.com

Program Committee Co-Chair
Al Gardes
Elmwood Self Storage & Wine Cellar
1004 S. Clearview, Elmwood, LA  70123
504.315.1010
agardes@lauricellaland.com

 

Program Committee Co-Chair
Monique Danahay
Crescent Transport, Inc.
P.O. Box 10681
New Orleans, LA 70181
504.733-3737
monique@crescenttransport.com

 

 Some Photography provided by GK Photography  www.gkphotography.com